For information regarding sessions, assessments, or the Club, please contact us via email info@lilydaleswimclub.org.au

or post:
Lilydale Swim Club
PO BOX 380
Mooroolbark, 3138

Our training location is:
Kilsyth Centenary Pool
75 Hawthory Road
Kilsyth, Victoria
ABN 52 26 335 472
Reg No A5727

 
Lilydale Swimming Club Contacts
Position Contact Name Email
Head Coach Duana Mcleod coach@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
President Naomi Barnewall president@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
Vice President Michelle Lester
Secretary Claire Cooper info@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
Treasurer Marita Weighell accounts@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
Fundraising/Social Events Sandra Rowe fundraising@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
Uniforms Annette Corstorphan uniforms@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
New Members Stacey Barker newmembers@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
Competitions Officer TBA
Registrar Katrina Waller registrar@lilydaleswimclub.org.au
General Committee Melissa Hor
Social Media Sam Wahrenberger
Assistant Coach Michael Rafferty
Webmaster Robert Barker webmaster@lilydaleswimclub.org.au